Introducing ….


We are pleased to introduce the Anniversary League :

The winners of each final in Under 12, Under 14, Under 17 & Open –
A, B, C, D etc –  will receive Anniversary Saddle Cloths.

 Points will be awarded as follows:

1st 10 points, 2nd 8 points, 3rd 6 points, 4th 4 points, 5th 3 points, 6th 2 points, 7th 1 point

If there are 8 in the final 12 points will be awarded to the winners.

If a team has won the saddle cloths, they will go to the next placed team
who have not won them.

The winners of the league in each age group will be awarded with
Champions Sashes, Rosettes and an Anniversary Rug

The competitions where you can qualify for the Anniversary League are:

UK Masters
Southern Championships
Northern Challenge
Future Stars
Scottish Championships
Beach Party
Inter Counties
End of Season Show

Teams with more than one guest or temporary rider at a competition will not receive any points