We are still trying to track down this trophy in order to present it at the End of Season Show.
Northumberland Red were the winners in 2017 but say they did not receive it.
Previous winners were:
2016 Bedfordshire
2015 Bedfordshire
2014 Bedfordshire
A rider in one of those teams must have it. Please let us know and arrange to return it by End of Season Show.
In the event of it not being found is there anyone who would like to donate a trophy. We would be extremely grateful.